Bullseye Trading Reviews

We are going to take an in-depth look at Bullseye Trading Reviews.

The guy who fronts this stock picking service is none other than Jeff Bishop himself, a guy claiming to be a Mensa genius.

Who, I might say, is the granddaddy of one of the biggest trading scam syndicate today.

His face is plastered literally in every YouTube video with him saying he is the best options trader in the world.

Educate yourself and do not get tricked by this fraudster by reading this Bullseye Trading Reviews.

Bullseye Trading Reviews: What is Bullseye Trades

Bullseye Trading Reviews - Bullseye Trades
Bullseye Trades

Bullseye Trades is a stock picking service by Jeff Bishop licensed under Raging Bull LLC.

This service sends one single options trade idea every Monday for his subscribers called Bullseye gang at 8:30 AM.

The one trade idea are meant to be single leg trades aiming to get 90% success rate for the subscribers every week.

This is not an alert service like others are saying, but a watch list that you can pick up and follow before the market opens at 9 AM.

Just so they are on the safe side, they leave the decision to the subscribers, of course.

Bishop picks the stock using these criteria:

Bullseye Trading Reviews - Bullseye Trades Strategy

Fundamentals of the company

Momentum Stocks

Pullback or Breakout Forming

Bullseye Trading Reviews: Who Owns Bullseye Trading

Jeff Bishop is the main huckster behind Bullseye Trading and is also the CEO of Raging Bull LLC.

Which is the fastest growing company in the USA as he touts in the videos.

He is the mentor of Jason Bond, who we know is a snake oil vendor in this Jason Bond Picks Complaints.

As well as Petra Hess, a Canadian who was charged for a $700,000 fraud case filed by cosmetics company ASK Cosmetics

She is a convicted felon who is now teaching people how to trade via Petra Picks.

Bullseye Trading Reviews -  Petra Hess of Petra Picks
Petra Hess of Petra Picks

He also claims that he is a certified Mensa genius, an exclusive club for people who have an IQ of 138 and above.

These conmen are running a massive educational scam platform to elderly people.

Or to those who are financially illiterate who just want a get rich quick life.

Unfortunately, they will only quickly steal your money while sending you newsletters who are absolutely rubbish.

What You Get By Subscribing To Bullseye Trades

Bullseye Trades centers on one option trade per week that is sent out each Monday morning before the markets open via email or text.

Monday Morning Stock Pick

This is the highlight of Bullseye Trades which is sent out to subscriber every Monday at 8:30 am and tells you when to enter and exit a position.

To be fair, I do not think having an hour to verify that a stock will do well is enough.

Bullseye Trading Reviews - Bullseye Trades Monday Morning Stock Pick
Bullseye Trades Monday Morning Stock Pick

Weekly Money Multiplier

Members are goaded on to copy Jeff’s option contracts with the pretense of helping subscribers make easy money and also become financially educated.

This is something that I am cautioning you, my dear reader, to be vigilant about.

Blindly following a “stock pick” is dangerous as it will not instill a fundamental knowledge in investment and trading in you but also put you at risk being in the red.

It is better if you really want to subscribe to these stock picks subscriptions to only use the stock picks as a basis and do your own research on what to invest into.

Bullseye Trading Reviews -  Bullseye Trades Weekly Money Multiplier
Bullseye Trades Weekly Money Multiplier

Option Profit Accelerator

A book that Bishop wrote about stock options which promises to double or even triple your account.

Bullseye Trading Reviews - Bullseye Trades Option Profit Accelerator
Jeff Bishop’s Option Profit Accelerator

Bullseye Trade Free Webinar

This is a free webinar that you can get by entering your email in his subscription service.

What People Say About Bullseye Trades

Raging Bull has an NR status in Better Business Bureau as it is not an accredited business and with multiple complaints.

These are a few examples we found:

09/28/2020

I subscribed to RagingBull.com. I was dissatisfied with the service and requested a full refund as they promised. No, they’re refusing to refund. I subscribed to RagingBull.com. I was dissatisfied with the service and requested a full refund as they promised. No, they’re refusing to refund.

Desired Outcome

I subscribed to RagingBull.com. I was dissatisfied with the service and requested a full refund as they promised. No, they’re refusing to refund.

from Better Business Bureau

09/21/2020

I purchased the $49 one week non-auto-renew option and was billed for it. I was then charged a second fee of $1,497.00 I purchased the $49 one week non-auto-renew option and was billed for it on 9-21-2020. I was then charged a second fee of $1,497.00 the same day for something I did not authorize or purchase. I emailed and was told to call the support number. I called and put my phone number in line for a callback, that was an hour ago. I have since disputed the charge with my credit card company.

Desired Outcome

Just cancel the charge, since I did not order this and according to my dashboard, cannot access anything other than the $49 option I paid for.

from Better Business Bureau

09/15/2020

I paid $49 for a single stock trade, the pick of the week delivered every Monday. The trade never came but the barrage of marketing was relentless. The marketing is slick and I fell for it. Pay $49 for a single stock trade, the pick of the week delivered every Monday. The trade never came but the barrage of up-sell opportunities followed including videos of **** ****** preening his feathers in his wealth, from his private jet, boasting that you can achieve if you buy his products. This is a classic bait & switch and again I fell for it, hook line and sinker. I contacted Raging bull for a refund and they did not respond for three weeks. When they did contact me I was informed that their “service fee” was non-refundable. I filed a claim with my CC company and decided that others should not suffer the same humiliation and deceit.

Desired Outcome

A full refund of the $49.00 for a promise never delivered.

from Better Business Bureau

07/30/2020

Scammers! You don’t get what they advertise but instead, once you sign up, you’re flooded with marketing email offers to buy or sign up for more I paid for the week trial of $49 dollars then I saw a deal for an annual subscription for $199. This is what I’m supposed to get Once you upgrade, here is what you will be getting from me each and every week… My highest conviction trade for the week A summary of WHY I like the trade A full trade plan to go along with it The exact options contract that I am looking at The price that I am looking to purchase the options at This is what I got instead more and more emails to buy into more products, software scanner, books, DVD’s, sign up for a seminar. Literally the next day my email mailbox was full of emails that were the same company but different email aliases. There was Raging Bull LLC, there was Bullseye Trades, Total Alpha, **** B******. Online they say it’s a 100% money-back guarantee. I requested to cancel and get a refund. Instead, I got an email response that they’re a non-refundable service.

Desired Outcome

I’m requesting to cancel and get my money back. Below is what I paid. Called immediately the next day to cancel but since I couldn’t reach anyone. I sent an email to support at Ragingbull Receipt from RagingBull.com, LLC Invoice #*****XXX-XXXX Receipt #XXXX-XXXX JUL 20, 2020 – JUL 20, 2021 Bullseye Trades Ã? 1 $199.00 Subtotal $199.00 Amount paid $199.00 And I also paid for this receipt number Receipt from RagingBull.com, LLC Invoice #*****XXX-XXXX Receipt #XXXX-XXXX JUL 20, 2020 – JUL 27, 2020 Bullseye Trades Ã? 1 $49.00 Subtotal $49.00 Amount paid $49.00

suddenjay 1 year ago

Thanks so much for the summary. He frequently appears on my YouTube and I hate it. I walk away, very far away, when guys spend so much advertising and the nail in the coffin is when they show their 300k$ cars and private jets, showing off their wealth to add to their credibility. I read so many reviews they are scammers, start at 1000$ program and you pay another 3K$ to hear the live tips blah blah blah.

from Reddit

fasmat 1 year ago

All of these advertisements can easily be faked.

Renting a sports car and a big house for a day isn’t that expensive, especially if you team up with other YouTubers. You shoot material worth for 3-5 advertisements each, preaching how rich you are and how you can help others to achieve the same and you are done.

If you only sell a few of your courses or ebooks or whatever you can already cover the costs for making the advertisements. Anything on top of that is profit

from Reddit

SwitchedOnNow 1 year ago

He makes more money selling options strategies and seminars than actually trading, I’m sure.

from Reddit

Just like his scammer of a protégée Jason Bond of Jason Bond Picks, his Bullseye Trades is also riddled with complaints.

Bullseye Trades Costs

Oblivious subscribers who are happy to shell out their money can choose between a yearly plan of $339 and lifetime access of $559.

Bullseye Trading Reviews -  Bullseye Trades Pricing
Bullseye Trades Pricing

He feels stupid for conning thousands of people? The nerve! Well, sorry I’m out and so should you.

Bullseye Trades Refund Policy

Bullseye Trades does not offer a refund policy as stated in their website.

Our refund policy states that: When a member signs up they immediately benefit from the knowledge of the stats, analytics, or from the newsletter leaders, we do not give refunds. If you sign up, plan on sticking around for the length of your term. There are absolutely no refunds including partial refunds for new promotional events or incorrect coupon code usage as well as if you forget billing recurs automatically every six months or every quarter depending on the level of membership you have. Our subscriptions are on a “auto renewal” process which will automatically charge your card on every renewal term.

How To Cancel Bullseye Trades

You can cancel by going to their Contact Us page which is a huge pain the butt as they do not listen to the people who want out from their scams.

There is also a phone number 1 (833)-785-0425 that is, wonders of wonders, not working.

How can you as a paying subscriber, trusts a business that does not even have a phone to contact to?

You must provide 3 business days notice prior to your auto renewal for us to terminate you account and prevent any additional charges. Please be advised that once you request a cancellation, if you do not specify to have your account continued, your account will be terminated upon your cancellation request to prevent any additional charges or misunderstandings

As taken from their website

PROS AND CONS

Pros

  • World-class advertisements
  • A seemingly simple strategy because it only recommends one stock pick per week

Cons

  • The head conman of all conmen in Raging Bull
  • Incessant marketing emails that are bordering harassment
  • World-class advertisements all over the internet that gullible people will fall hook line and sinker
  • Does not provide any financial statements to back up his claims

Final Thoughts: Is Bullseye Trades Legit?

Jeff Bishop is literally everywhere in Youtube, and you got to admit that the advertisements are very enticing.

It shows him and his cohorts over in Raging Bull alighting from a plane, holding a trading seminar and then hurling stacks of cash while the audience go wild.

Sounds very alluring right? But please do not be fooled by this conman who steals from people and just puts a disclaimer saying they are an educational platform.

After digging about this so-called Mensa genius in this Bullseye Trading Reviews.

I say he is nothing but a big fraud who fronts the largest group of trading scammers in the USA.

Instead, study the fundamentals and then practice what you learned in a paper trading account using a stock simulator such as Investopedia.

We previously reviewed it in this Investopedia Stock Simulator Reviews if you want to start learning about stock simulation.

Another conman masquerading as a trading guru by the name of Andrew Keene is a hot topic in the trading realm with his dubious S.C.A.N. system.

Learn about this scam now!

Click Here to Read My # 1 Top Scam: 1450 Club Review

 

Bullseye Trades

$339 vs $559
0

Pros

  • World-class advertisements
  • A seemingly simple strategy because it only recommends one stock pick per week

Cons

  • The head conman of all conmen in Raging Bull
  • Incessant marketing emails that are bordering harassment
  • World-class advertisement all over the internet that gullible people will fall hook line and sinker
  • Does not provide any financial statements to back up his claims

Leave a Comment